People

Photo Prof. Puswewala Prof. U. G. Anuruddha Puswewala
Dean, Faculty of Engineering
E-mail: ugap@civil.mrt.ac.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0301 ext. 3001, +94 11 265 0184
Photo Prof. Munasinghe Prof. S. Rohan Munasinghe
Director
Dept. of Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
E-mail: rohan@ent.mrt.ac.lk
Telephone: +94 11265 0301 ext. 3317
Photo Dr. Bandara Dr. H. M. N. Dilum Bandara
Editor
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
E-mail: dilumb@cse.mrt.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0301 ext. 6022
Photo Ms. Munhenage Ms. Malika Munhenage 
Scientific Assistant & Conference Secretary
E-mail: eru-secretary@uom.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0286 ext. 3044
 Dr. Nalin de Silva Dr. L. I. Nalin de Silva
Convener
Dept. of Civil Engineering
E-mail: nalinds@civil.mrt.ac.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0567-8 ext. 2011
  Dr. H. R. M. Premasiri
Dept. of Earth Resources and Engineering
E-mail:
Telephone:
Photo Dr. Jayasekera Dr. Buddhika Jayasekera
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
E-mail: buddhika@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0301 ext. 3223
  Dr. L. W. P. R. Udayanga
Dept. of Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
E-mail: ruwan@ent.mrt.ac.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0634-6 ext. 3312
Photo Dr. Gopura Dr. Ruwan Gopura
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: gopura@mech.mrt.ac.lk
Telephone: +94 11 264 0472
 Mr. Samarasekera photo Mr. A. M. P. B. Samarasekera
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
E-mail: bandu@uom.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0301 ext. 5124
Dr. Jayatilake Photo Dr. Udaya Jayatilake
Dept. of Mathematics
E-mail: ucjaya@uom.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0301 ext. 6305
Photo Dr. Narayana Dr. Mahinsasa Narayane
Dept. of Chemical and Process Engineering
E-mail: mahinsasa@uom.lk
Telephone: +94 112 650301 ext. 4107
  Ms. I. R. Malawige
Dept. of Management of Technology
E-mail: inokaa@uom.lk
Telephone:
Photo Dr. Jayawardena Dr. T. S. S. Jayawardena
Dept. of Textile & Clothing Technology
E-mail: jaya@uom.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0301 ext. 6011
Photo Dr. Sigera Dr. Indika Sigera
Dept. of Transport and Logistics Management
E-mail: isigera@uom.lk
Telephone: +94 11 265 0492 ext. 1153